page_banner

معلومات عنا

2121

من نحن

تأسست شركة Hangzhou Genesis Biodetection and Biocontrol Co.، Ltd. (GENESIS) في عام 2002 ، كشركة مصنعة لأجهزة التشخيص في المختبر ، وقد تخصصت في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع مجموعات الاختبار السريع ومجموعات الاختبارات في نقطة الرعاية والأدوات ذات الصلة. يقود فريق البحث والتطوير التابع لـ GENESIS علماء وعلماء صينيون عائدون عبر البحر من الولايات المتحدة واليابان ، مع خلفية قوية وخبرة في تخصصات متعددة بما في ذلك علم الأحياء الدقيقة والمناعة والبيولوجيا الجزيئية.

طورت الشركة سلسلة من أجهزة الاختبار السريع ومجموعات الاختبارات في نقطة الرعاية للكشف السريع عن مسببات الأمراض في عدوى الجهاز التنفسي والعدوى المعدية ، بما في ذلك الأنفلونزا أ ، ب ، فيروس الغدد التنفسية ، الفيروس المخلوي التنفسي ، الميكوبلازما الرئوية ، نوروفيروس ، فيروس الروتا ، إلخ. العديد من المنتجات هي إما المنتج الوحيد أو الأول من نوعه في الصين.لذلك ، كانت Genesis رائدة في السوق في الاختبار السريع لمسببات أمراض الجهاز التنفسي ومسببات أمراض الجهاز الهضمي لسنوات في الصين.

علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا للأداء الفائق والجودة العالية لمنتجات GENESIS ، فقد تم التعرف على المنتجات جيدًا في الأسواق الخارجية بما في ذلك اليابان وأوروبا والدول الآسيوية.

الرئيس المؤسس

مستشفى تابع لجامعة تشجيانغ

دكتوراه في الكيمياء الحيوية من جامعة كيوتو باليابان

◼ P&G R&D لمدة 10 سنوات من فئات الرعاية الصحية والعناية بالبشرة

◼ النشر

> 100 بحث علمي أصلي

> 30 في المجلات الدولية الأعلى مرتبة مع عامل التأثير> 3

a30253eb1

شكرا لكم لزيارة موقع جينيسيس!

كشركة مصنعة رائدة في صناعة IVD ، فإن GENESIS مكرسة ومتخصصة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات والتسويق للكواشف التشخيصية السريعة ومجموعات الاختبار وكواشف علم الأحياء الدقيقة وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة ، فضلاً عن الخدمات المتنوعة مثل OEM و ODM ونقل التكنولوجيا و التعاون وما إلى ذلك لعملائنا.من خلال العمل مع شركة التشكيل والبلاستيك التابعة لنا ، فإن GENESIS قادرة على عمل تصميمات OEM و ODM للمنتجات البلاستيكية التي يمكن التخلص منها وإدارة إنتاج الحجم بناءً على طلب العميل.

طورت جينيسيس سلسلة من منتجات التشخيص السريع في المختبر بناءً على اكتشاف المستضد لمسببات الأمراض بما في ذلك المتفطرة الرئوية والإنفلونزا أ / ب والفيروس الغدي (الجهاز التنفسي والجهاز الهضمي) والفيروس التنفسي المخلوي وفيروس نورو وفيروس روتا و H. pyroli ، والسل ، والمكورات العقدية A ، وحمى الضنك وما إلى ذلك. تعد مجموعة Mycobacterium Tuberculosis Identification (للكشف عن بروتين إفراز MBP64) ومجموعة اختبار Mycoplasma Pneumoinaze Antigen هما المجموعة "الوحيدة".المنتجات المتاحة في الصين.

في المرحلة المبكرة من جائحة COVID-19 ، كانت Genesis واحدة من الشركات القليلة التي طورت بسرعة أدوات تشخيصية للفيروس.الآن ، لدى Genesis سلسلة من المنتجات الخاصة بـ COVID-19 التي تغطي من جهاز جمع العينات (VTM ، ومجمعات اللعاب ، والمسحات) ، ومجموعات اختبار الأجسام المضادة (الأجسام المضادة ضد بروتينات S وبروتينات N) بالإضافة إلى مجموعات اختبار الكشف عن المستضد

تم تصميم وإنشاء مرافق التصنيع الخاصة بنا وفقًا لإرشادات وزارة الصحة والحرب الصحية اليابانية ، وممارسات التصنيع الجيدة في الصين (GMP) وإدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA) ، من أجل ضمان المنتج بأفضل جودة واستقرار.أنشأت GENESIS خط التصنيع المعقم تحت بيئة درجة حرارة ورطوبة مضبوطة مع التطبيق التكنولوجي لمعدات التصنيع المؤتمتة.

مع الإيمان بـ "تزويد العملاء بأكثر الحلول سرعة ودقة وبساطة وكاملة" ، طورت GENESIS أيضًا سلسلة من مجموعات الاختبار الجزيئي والمناعي جنبًا إلى جنب مع وسائط الأحياء الدقيقة المعدلة مسبقًا وغيرها من المنتجات في المجالات ذات الصلة.

"المؤمنين ويمكن الاعتماد عليهم ، الجودة العالية والكفاءة ، التركيز على العميل" ، هي قيمتنا الأساسية.نعتقد أن جينيسيس سيكون لها مستقبل مشرق ونجاح.سنكون مثابرين ولدينا دوافع ذاتية ولن نتخلى عن معتقداتنا في مواجهة الشدائد لتحقيق هدفنا المشترك.

شكرا لجميع الأصدقاء لدعمكم.

بإخلاص

جونغشيانغ تشن
مؤسس جينيسيس

خدمتنا

21212

الرعاية الاجتماعية

sasas1

في نوفمبر 2017 ، جاءت مجموعة عمود "موسيقى الشطرنج والبطاقات" في CCTV5 وموضوعها "شطرنج في العالم ، شطرنج لا نهاية له" إلى "مسقط رأس يو شون" في تشجيانغ - شانغيو ، شاوشينغ.تراث Shangyu الثقافي مزدهر ، وله علاقة تاريخية عميقة مع Go منذ العصور القديمة.خلال فترة حكم أسرة جين الشرقية ، عاش Xie An في Shangyu Dongshan ، وتحدث مع العديد من المشاهير وانتقل إلى قصة جيدة.

لسنوات عديدة ، كان Shaoxing Shangyu ملتزمًا بتعميم وتعزيز برنامج Go للأطفال ، واغتنم الفرصة للتقدم بنجاح في "Hometown of Go" لمواصلة الثقافة التقليدية بشكل أفضل.قبل مديرنا العام Chen Gongxiang مقابلة مع CCTV.كرئيس لجمعية Shangyu District Go ، ساعد في "تحقيق الرفاهية العامة" لسنوات عديدة.من خلال الجهود الدؤوبة والمثابرة ، أقيمت بطولات Go الوطنية الكبرى بنجاح في Shangyu.عززت تطوير لعبة Shangyu Go ، وأضافت قوة لتوريث كنوز الثقافة الصينية ، وتعزيز النمط الجديد للعصر ، وتعزيز جودة التعليم.

page_banner

About Us

2121

Who we are

Hangzhou Genesis Biodetection and Biocontrol Co., Ltd. (GENESIS), Established in 2002, as a manufacturer of in-vitro diagnostic device, has been specialized in the research, development and manufacture of rapid test kits, and POCT kits and relevant instruments.The R&D team of GENESIS is led by over-sea returned Chinese scientists and scientists from United States and Japan, with strong background and experience in multi-disciplines including microbiology, immunology and molecular biology.

The company has developed a series of rapid test devices and POCT kits for the rapid detection of pathogens in respiratory tract infection and gastro-infection, including Influenza A, B, Respiratory Adeno Virus, Respiratory Syncytial Virus, Mycoplasma Pneumoniae, Norovirus, Rotavirus, etc. Many of the products are either the only one or the first one in the class in China. Therefore, Genesis has been the market leader in the rapid test for respiratory tract pathogen and digestive tract pathogen for years in China. 

Moreover, due to the superior performance and quality of GENESIS's products, the products have also been well recognized in oversea market including Japan, Europe and Asian countries. 

Founder President

Affiliated Hospital of Zhejiang University

◼ Ph.D Biochemistry from Kyoto University, Japan

◼ P&G R&D for 10 years Health care & skin care categories

◼ Publication

   >100 Scientific original research papers

   >30 in the top ranked international journals with an Impact Factor>3

a30253eb1

Thank you for visiting GENESIS website!

As leading manufacturer of IVD industry, GENESIS is dedicated and specialized in the R&D, manufacturing, sales and marketing of medical rapid diagnostic reagents and test kits, microbiology reagents and other relevant products, as well as diversified service as OEM, ODM, Technology Transfer and collaboration etc. for our customers. Working with our affiliated molding and plastic company, GENESIS is capable to make OEM & ODM designs for plastic disposable products and manage volume production upon customer’s request.

GENESIS has developed a series of in-vitro rapid diagnostic products based on the antigen detection of pathogen including M. pneumoniae, Influenza A/B, Adenovirus (both respiratory and gastro), Respiratory Syncytial Virus, Noro virus, Rota Virus, H. pyroli, Tuberclosis, Strptococcus A, and Dengue etc. Mycobacterium Tuberculosis Identification kit (to detect secretion protein MBP64) and Mycoplasma Pneumoinaze Antigen Test Kit are the two“only-one”. available products in China.

In the early stage of the COVID-19 pandemic, Genesis was one of the few companies who had rapidly developed diagnostic kits for the virus. Now, Genesis has a series of products for COVID-19 covering from the sampling collection device (VTM, saliva collectors, swabs), antibody test kits (antibodies against S protein and N proteins) as well as the antigen detection test kits

Our manufacture facilities have been designed and constructed following the guidelines of Japanese Health Warefare & Labor Ministry, China Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) and US Food & Drug Administration (FDA), in order to assure the product of best quality and stability. GENESIS established the aseptic manufacture line under controlled temperature and humidity environment with technological application of automated manufacturing equipment.

With the belief of  “to provide customers with most rapid, most precision, most simple and total solution", GENESIS has also developed a series of molecular and immunological test kits along with modified pre-prepared microbiology media and other products in the relevant areas .

“Faithful & Dependable, High Quality & Efficiency, Customer Focused”, is our core value. We believe GENESIS will have a bright future and success. We will be persistent, self-motivated and never relinquish our beliefs in the face of adversity to achieve our common goal.

Thanks to all friends for your supporting.

Sincerely

Gongxiang Chen
GENESIS' Founder

Our Service

21212

Social Welfare

sasas1

In November 2017, CCTV5's "Chess and Cards Music" column group with the theme of "Chess in the world, endless chess" came to Zhejiang's "Hometown of Yu Shun"-Shangyu, Shaoxing. Shangyu's cultural heritage is prosperous, and it has a deep historical relationship with Go since ancient times. During the period of the Eastern Jin Dynasty celebrity Xie An lived in Shangyu Dongshan, he had chats with many celebrities and passed on as a good story.

For many years, Shaoxing Shangyu has been committed to the popularization and promotion of children's Go, and took the opportunity of successfully applying for the "Hometown of Go" to better carry forward the traditional culture. Our general manager Chen Gongxiang accepted an interview with CCTV. As the president of Shangyu District Go Association, he has helped "Go Public Welfare" for many years. Through unremitting efforts and perseverance, major national Go tournaments have been successfully held in Shangyu. It promoted the development of Shangyu Go game, and added a force to inherit the treasures of Chinese culture, promote the new style of the times, and promote quality education.